Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lori C. Scott, MD -  - Addiction Medicine

Lori Scott Family Care

Lori C. Scott, MD

Addiction Medicine & Aesthetics located in Kinston, NC

4.87/5 Star Rating
15 total reviews

Dr. Lori C. Scott always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lori Scott below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAMELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Lori Scott is awesome!!!!
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
So far so great with Dr. Scott and I've had 3 appointments. All of them being A+ Great doctor and great staff.
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Friendly and knowledgeable
Shannon P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
2 years since I completed my program with this wonderful Dr and her staff, and I never even crave my old addiction. Dr Scott has allowed me a 2nd chance at life. On my terms, free from the awful feeling of being controlled by something. I recently bought a new home for my son's son's I with the down payment I saved over these last 3 years- and it is becuase of this team of people. Forever Grateful
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
She is great and so is the staff. Very nice place they have as well
Debbie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
I really enjoyed talking with Dr. Scott. She was extremely friendly and made me feel at ease. She answered my questions and offered so much information. Looking forward to my future visits.
Shannon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Scott was phenomenal, completely everything her reviews say. She is extremely knowledgeable and her bedside manner warm and friendly. She is down to earth and truly believes that her patients success is her success! Would recommend beyond a doubt to anyone!
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Scott is an excellent physician. She is extremely knowledgeable, caring and very supportive. My health and well-being are clearly her top priority. I always look forward to my visits with her.
LESLEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Pleasant visit and always feel better after talking with Dr. Scott. The new office is so beautiful.
Caronica A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
Friendly staff and Dr Lori really sits and listen to her patients
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Great visit
Charlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Friendly and always work me in if I don't have an appointment.
Veronica (Ronni) W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Excellent as usual!
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
I've been going to Dr. Scott for over 6 years now. The help they've given me has turned my life back into a manageable situation and have given me another chance at being a better dad, a better husband, a better worker, and basically just a productive member of society again! I cannot express how much appreciation I have for Dr. Scott, Amanda, and Bob! I thank you guys from the bottom of my heart!
Caroline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
She cares so much individually and cohesively!